Macro Monday: Moth on Leaf at Night

I haven’t participated in Macro Monday in so long.  It really feels good to be posting my photos and being active in the meme’s again!!

For this Macro Monday, I chose a photo that I took last summer.  It’s a month on a leaf and I tried different distances and lights.  I ended up liking it the best with the dark background.  This was taken when the sun hadn’t quite set yet and the light highlighted the moth, but showed nothing behind it. 

I hope that you like this shot as much as I do!!  Click to enlarge….

I hope that you enjoy my Macro Monday!! If you do, please check out this week’s Macro Monday participants for more great photography!!

 

 

Please click here to vote for my blog….thanks!!


One thought on “Macro Monday: Moth on Leaf at Night

Leave a Reply

