Foto Finish: Fast or Speed

Foto Finish

I’m so frustrated, my first week of Foto Finish and I’m starting it an hour late!! I apologize and I will get the hang of this.

For my “fast or speed” photo for this week’s optional theme, I’m posting one from last week.  It was our annual trip to Texas Motor Speedway.  It was a night race, so my pictures were limited.  I think this one best captures our theme though!!

Here’s my Foto Finish….

FF - Fast or Speed byElaine

Thank you for joining in the return of Foto Finish.  Please be sure to link-up below.  After you do that, I’d appreciate it if you’d visit some of the other blogs participating and be sure to leave a comment so that they know that you were there!!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

That’s it for this week and I can’t wait to see what you all have for this week’s Foto Finish of fast or speed!!  I guess I had better tell you next week’s option theme as well.  HAHA  Next week, our Foto Finish will be on a shelf for the optional theme. 

Please click here to vote for my blog….thanks!!


Leave a Reply

